Do Yourself a Favor…

…and make these cookies.

Even the 70 pounds you’ll gain from eating them all will thank you.

Have you ever wondered why you can’t get that chewy, moist consistency that store bought cookies have? It’s because you haven’t made pudding cookies yet. These cookies, from Table for Two, are butterscotch pudding cookies. Oh my yum.

Go grab the recipe and prepare yourself for yum-fest 2012. Sean, his roommate, and I absorbed them all within about two days. I froze a few as an emergency stash, but I dipped into them for some not-so-emergency moments. In other words, I ate them when I was tired rather than when I was PMSing…bad call, soon-to-be-way-overweight Lauren. Bad call.

One thought on “Do Yourself a Favor…

Leave a Reply

